top of page
Tara Pasveer - Og Imtel (Remixes)

Og Imtel (Remixes) is a dynamic collection that reimagines Tara Pasveer's original tracks with a diverse range of electronic and alternative reinterpretations. From choral-like harmonies to phonetically reversed lyrics, each remix offers a unique perspective on Pasveer's dreamy and experimental soundscapes.

Tara Pasveer - Og Imtel (Remixes)

  • Format:

    DL - Lossless WAV

  • Tracklist:

    1. Tum Tum Tak (James Knott Remix)

    2. Gloom (Julia-Sophie Remix)

    3. Gloom (Julia-Sophie Remix) Gloom (Julia-Sophie Remix)

bottom of page